Training Dates AND BOOKINGS

image1

All of our training courses can be booked online by clicking the booking links. Please note that full payment is required at the time of booking. Alternatively you can contact Maria on 07939 994126 anytime to book in by phone. 


If you don't see the training you're seeking please contact us directly as new courses are being constantly added. As you can see, most of our courses are booked up well in advance so please book early to avoid disappointment.


INDOOR/OUTDOOR TRAINING IN TERN HILL, MARKET DRAYTON


BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1 OBEDIENCE TRAINING - 5 weeks £60

Mon, 28th Oct @ 6.30pm FULL

Sun, 17th Nov @ 4pm FULL

Mon, 2nd December @ 6.15pm FULL

Sun, 15th December @ 7.00pm - FULL

Monday, 6th January @ 6.30pm - places


CANINE COLLEGE - LEVEL 2 OBEDIENCE TRAINING 6 weeks £75. Courses are offered on demand so please call us to express an interest.

NEW COURSES BEGIN IN MARCH/APRIL 2020. PLEASE CONTACT US TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE


NEW! CANINE UNIVERSITY -  LEVEL 3 OBEDIENCE TRAINING 8 weeks @£85. Courses are also offered on demand so please call us to express an interest.

NEW COURSES BEGIN IN MARCH/APRIL 2020. PLEASE CONTACT US TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE


SUPER SNIFFERS INTRODUCTION TO SCENTWORK WORKSHOP 1 - 2hrs £25

Sunday, 20th October 10 - 12 FULL

Sunday, 27th October 10 - 12 FULL

Sunday, 17th November 10 - 12 FULL


SUPER SNIFFERS WORKSHOP 2 - WORKSHOP 1 NEEDS TO BE COMPLETED FIRST £20

MORE DATES COMING SOON.



SPECIALS FOR CHRISTMAS

FESTIVE TRICK TRAINING WORKSHOPS - 3 SEPARATE WORKSHOPS WHERE YOU'LL BE TAUGHT 4 DIFFERENT CHRISTMAS TRICKS. BOOK ALL THREE TO LEARN ALL 12 TRICKS OR JUST CHOOSE 1 - THE CHOICE IS YOURS. ONLY 4 DOGS PER WORKSHOP. £20 per workshop. Mulled wine for owners, festive treat for your furry friend. Great for building confidence and developing problem-solving abilities.

Sunday, 24th November 10 - 11.30 FULL

Sunday, 1st December 10 - 11.30 FULL

Sunday, 8th December 10 - 11.30 FULL


CHRISTMAS PARTIES

BRING YOUR TMAMD-TRAINED OR BOARDED DOG ALONG FOR A FESTIVE PLAYDATE. MULLED WINE FOR OWNERS AND A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR YOUR FOUR-LEGGED FRIEND. LIMITED PLACES AVAILABLE.

Saturday, 14th December 11am Small Dogs (Up to Cocker Spaniel -size) FULL

Sunday, 15th December 11am Large Dogs FULL

Sunday, 15th December 12.30 Pups up to 6 months FULL



BOOK HERE for all Tern Hill Courses except Puppy Training. 


PUPPY SCHOOL TRAINING - 6 weeks @ £70

Tuesday, 8th October @6.15pm - places

Sunday, 13th October @5.30pm FULL

Saturday, 2nd November @11am FULL

Sunday, 24th November @5.30pm FULL

ADDED DUE TO EXTRA DEMAND Thursday, 5th December @ 6.15pm (no lesson on Boxing Day) FULL

ADDED DUE TO EXTRA DEMAND Saturday, 14th December @12.30pm FULL

Saturday, 4th January @11am places

Sunday, 5th January @5.30pm places



PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO BOOK PUPPY TRAINING 

https://client.puppyschool.co.uk/booking/A3D09730-2183-4E24-9B7B-41DDFB23E09B